Writing Prompt and Internet Troubles

“How do you know?”

“I saw it when I was driving by his street, seen him carrying it. Maybe my eyes decieved me, they are getting a little bit dusty in their age, but a person don’t usually forget somethin like that.”

“No. People usually don’t.”

~~~

Feel free to use this writing prompt as you wish! If you do, please link or share this prompt so others may use it.

Now, onto the second part of this blog : Internet issues.

You may have noticed that there wasn’t a Writing Blog this week, and that I haven’t been present on Twitter, Facebook, or anything else online. This is due to unforseen circumstance regarding my present internet connection, and for the moment I have limited access. This will be solved soon enough, but for the moment I will be offline.

This doesn’t mean I won’t be posting blogs. As I said, I have limited access, so I can still write, then post my work afterward when I have that access. A Split Second in Time will be out on Sunday at the latest, and a new Writing Blog will be up soon after that.

For those of you who have been sharing my work while I’ve been offline, I want to thank you. If it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t have gotten the views I have in the past week, and I cannot be more appreciative for that. In this new age where most of our lives are spent online, it becomes difficult to survive as a serious artist or business without internet access. Thanks for keeping it going.

Have an awesome weekend everyone!

~~~

-Adam Gainer

#NeverStopWriting

Check me out on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorAdamGainer

Or Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Adam_Gainer

Leave a Reply

